antireqop.blogg.se

Where's my iphone app
Where's my iphone app








where

This is a necessary step as the Find My app will need access to your coordinates and that’s only possible if you enable Location services inside Settings. One of the basic things to make sure when using Find My is that you have enabled location services on your iPhone.

where

For this, you need to turn on Location Services and Find My inside Settings, and also enable Share My Location inside the Find My app. How to set up location sharing on iOS 15 (4 steps)īefore you start sharing your location with someone on Find My, you need to make sure that you have set up location sharing appropriately on iOS 15. How to disable friend requests for live location.

where

  • How to accept/deny a request for location sharing.
  • How to see someone’s location on Find My (2 steps).
  • How to share your location with friends.
  • How to set up location sharing on iOS 15 (4 steps).









  • Where's my iphone app